faes blog

1/22/24 :: beat in a different way

oops its been a while since ive updated this. its not even that it slipped my mind; just that i procrastinated doing that. sometimes i feel emotions that i think would be worth blogging about but then i forget or postpone it for an eternity and never get to it lol.

nothings happening thats worth blogging about, i chose a terrible day to finally write.

my big school project thing is using up all my life force my patience energy and love in my heart. i still have so much to do; update the bibliography, write the annotations for the bibliography, process paper, find images, the list goes on. so tired i hate it.

what do you do when you find out the racist collective of teenage boys actually werent lying when they called out one another as liking you? what do you do when youve recently been informed that a slew of very morally questionable and generally disgusting people have....unrequited crushes on you???????? especially when its like 3 people????? yo............?

ok ill stop now cause its really cringe and i dont wanna talk about it also it just grosses me out cause the racist collective is so...weird and rude to me cause of their nature as a racist collective of teenage guys i think.

ill stop now cause theres nothing to talk about. oh yeah i forgot. my birthday passed recently. i am one year older. despite most years of this happening i have experienced only a mix of shivers and disgust this year i feel happy. damn.

-lou <3 11:06