faes blog

1/2/24 - first log of 2024

hi readers happy new year !!!! its the second day, most of my first day was spent sleeping cause i pulled an all nighter 12/31 w/ friend on a sleepover at their house. i woke up at 8 and slept till 4 pm hahhah

i actually cried on my first day of 2024 lets hope it isnt a bad year cause of that hahahahah (death)

i have a bunch of resolutions i guess but theyre all pretty typical. pick up all the hobbies/skills i want to learn & drop bad habits in the place of them, spend more time offline, and mainly imrpove my fashion YES YES. i dress so basic its annoying. but itll all change this year trust. and ill become a music fanatic. no more just drain gang ill branch out for sure (lie?) i made a 2024 to-listen to album list already so lets see were that gets us

main thing that happened I CUT MY HAIR! tbh im kind of unsure of it like its wavering on ugly to revolutionary perfect. i now have a really weirdly geometrically speaking jellyfish looking cut with bowel cut baby bangs ish??? its much shorter so less heavy but cause ts like a jellyfish cut in nature the top part of my head still feels the weight of my hair its kind of weird but i like it. im not sure it suits me though? i think i look kind of weird sometimes when im obsessively studying my durastically new hair in the mirror. ok today was ok i think break ended for me but my mom said yesterday i didnt have school today so idk its her fault if i missed school

ok happy new year <3 bye
lou